GET IN TOUCH

If you are interested in starting your own council, attending an event, getting involved, or simply learning more about OFPN, please contact a member of our steering committee.

Amy Baskes

Owner

Amy Baskes Consulting

amybaskes@gmail.com

Angela Blatt

Program Manager

Ohio State, Initiative for Food & AgriCultural Transformation (InFACT)

blatt.13@osu.edu

Jill Clark

Assistant Professor

Ohio State, John Glenn College of Public Affairs

clark.1099@osu.edu

Alexis Dragovitch

Farmer

Akron, Summit County

alexisedragovich@gmail.com

Brian Estabrook

Food Systems Planner

Franklin County Economic Development & Planning

baestabr@franklincountyohio.gov

Tevis Foreman

Executive Director 

Produce Perks Midwest

tevis@produceperks.org

Sarah Ginnetti

Creating Healthy Communities Program Manager

Ohio Department of Health

sarah.ginnetti@odh.ohio.gov

Kathy Hoff

Nutrition Services Manager

People in Need Inc., of Delaware County Ohio

khoff@delawarepeopleinneed.org

Marjorie Jean-Baptiste

Writer, editor, and beginning farmer

New Albany, Franklin County

Marjoriejean-baptiste@hotmail.com

Beth Knorr

Executive Director

Summit Food Coslition

bethk@summitfoodcoalition.org

Amalie Lipstreu

Policy Program Coordinator

Ohio Ecological Food and Farm Association

amalie@oeffa.org

Michelle Moskowitz Brown

Executive Director

Local Matters

mmbrown@local-matters.org

Amanda Osborne

Community Development Educator

OSU Extension, Cuyahoga County

osborne.414@osu.edu

Carol Smathers

Assistant Professor & Director

OSU Extension, Ohio Farm to School

smathers.14@osu.edu

Liz Stites

Market Manager

Hyde Park Market, Ohio Farmers’ Market Network

Liz@hydeparkfarmersmarket.com

Join our network and our email list!

Stay up to date on all things related to OFPN! Join our direct line of communication for news, events, or opportunities to collaborate with others in the network.

Join Now