GET IN TOUCH

If you are interested in starting your own council, attending an event, getting involved, or simply learning more about OFPN, please contact a member of our steering committee.

Patricia Allen

Program Manager
BIPOC Farming Network 

bipocfarmnetwork@gmail.com

Amy Bodiker Baskes

Owner
Amy Baskes Consulting

amybaskes@gmail.com

Maddie Chera

Director
Greater Cincinnati Regional Food Policy Council (Green Umbrella)

maddie@greenumbrella.org

Jill Clark

Assistant Professor
Ohio State University

Dir. of Undergraduate Studies
John Glenn College of Public Affairs

jillkbclark@gmail.com

Kathy Dickson

Methodist Theological School (Ohio)

kdickson@mtso.edu

Brian Estabrook

Food Systems Planner
Franklin County Economic Development & Planning

brianestabrook@franklincountyohio.gov

Tevis Foreman

Executive Director
Produce Perks Midwest

tevis@produceperks.org

Dr. Brittany Jones

Earthworks Research & Consulting
United Way of Greater Toledo

brittany.jones3000@gmail.com

Joree Novotny

Director of Nutrition Policy and Programs
Ohio Association of Foodbanks

hlane@ohiofoodbanks.org

Wyndi Moore

Food Access Raises Everyone

wyndi@thefareproject.org

Amanda Osborne

Community Development Educatory
OSU Extension, Cuyahoga County

osborne.414@osu.edu

Zainab Pixler

Local Food Systems Strategies Coordinator
Cleveland Department of Public Health

pixlerzainab@gmail.com

Karima Samadi

Policy Analyst – Food Systems
Columbus Public Health

krsamadi@columbus.gov

Casey Slive

Food Access Coordinator
Ohio Department of Health

casey.slive@odh.ohio.gov

Carol Smathers

Ohio Farm to School Director
OSU Extension

smathers.14@osu.edu

Liz Stites

Liaison
Ohio Farmers Market Network (OFMN)

Owner
Hyde Park Farmers’ Market

Liz@hydeparkfarmersmarket.com

Celeste Treece

Ag Noire Bipoc Farming Association

Celeste@commenstrategies.com

Carol White

Urban Culinary Educator
Shyne Bright

Shynebright2018@gmail.com 

Lashale Pugh

Northeast Ohio Black Health Coalition

Lpugh@neobhc.org

Mara Momenee

Planner
Toledo-Lucas County Plan Commissions

mara.momenee@toledo.oh.gov

Join our network and our email list!

Stay up to date on all things related to OFPN! Join our direct line of communication for news, events, or opportunities to collaborate with others in the network.

Join Now