Loading...
CONTACT US 2020-10-20T17:53:46+00:00

GET IN TOUCH

If you are interested in starting your own council, attending an event, getting involved, or simply learning more about OFPN, please contact a member of our steering committee.

Joe Barbaree

Sustainable Agriculture & Forestry Program Manager

Rural Action

joeb@ruralaction.org

Bryn Bird

Operator

Bird’s Haven Farms & Granville Township Trustee

bird.bryn@gmail.com

Angela Blatt

Program Coordinator

OSU, Initiative for Food & AgriCultural Transformation (InFACT)

blatt.13@osu.edu

Amy Baskes

Owner

Amy Baskes Consulting

amybaskes@gmail.com

Jill Clark

Assistant Professor

OSU, John Glenn College of Public Affairs

clark.1099@osu.edu

Alexis Dragovitch

Farmer

Akron, Summit County

Brian Estabrook

Food Systems Planner

Franklin County Economic Development & Planning

baestabr@franklincountyohio.gov

Tevis Foreman

Executive Director 

Produce Perks Midwest

tevis@produceperks.org

Sarah Ginetti

Public Health Nutritionist

Ohio Department of Health

sarah.ginetti@odh.ohio.gov

Kathy Hoff

Nutrition Services Manager

People in Need Inc., of Delaware County Ohio

khoff@delawarepeopleinneed.org

Marjory Jean-Baptiste

Writer, editor, and beginning farmer

New Albany, Franklin County

Beth Knorr

Executive Director

Summit Food Coslition

bethk@summitfoodcoalition.org

Amalie Lipstreu

Policy Program Coordinator

Ohio Ecological Food and Farm Association

amalie@oeffa.org

Michelle Moskowitz Brown

Executive Director

Local Matters

mmbrown@local-matters.org

Michaela Oldfield

Director

Greater Cincinnati Regional Food Policy Council 

Michaela@greenumbrella.org

Amanda Osborne

Community Development Educator

OSU Extension, Cuyahoga County

osborne.414@osu.edu

Carol Smathers

Assistant Professor & Director

OSU Extension, Ohio Farm to School

smathers.14@osu.edu

Liz Stites

Market Manager

Hyde Park Market, Ohio Farmers’ Market Network

Mark Willis

Director

United Way of the Greater Dayton Area, Hall Hunger Initiative

markw.hhi@dayton-unitedway.org

Kara Young

Assistant Professor

OSU, Department of Sociology

young.2651@osu.edu

Join our network and our email list!

Stay up to date on all things related to OFPN! Join our direct line of communication for news, events, or opportunities to collaborate with others in the network.

Join Now